Корзина
Регистрация

Купить The Man from St Petersburg. Автор Кен Фоллетт.

The Man from St Petersburg фото
Посмотреть изображения на сайте продавца
Узнать цену и наличие Интернет магазин www.ozon.ru
Информация актуальна на 13.08.2018 23:19.
Вы всегда можете уточнить на сайте продавца актуальную цену и наличие на товар "The Man from St Petersburg"

Описание товара

It is just before the outbreak of World War I and Britain must enlist the aide of Russia. Czar Nicholas''s nephew is to visit London for secret naval talks with Lord Walden, who has lived in Russia and has a Russian wife, Lydia. But there are other people who are interested in the arrival of Prince Alexei: the Waldens'' only daughter, Charlotte - willful, idealistic, and with an awakening social conscience; Basil Thompson, head of the Special Branch; and, above all, Feliks Kschessinky, the.. подробное описание на сайте интернет продавца

Характеристики The Man from St Petersburg

Язык
Английский
Высота упаковки
20
Год
2011
Кол-во страниц
464
Автор на обложке
Ken Follett
Язык издания
Английский
Возраст
18+
Ширина упаковки
130
Штрихкод
9780330544412
Автор
Кен Фоллетт
Глубина упаковки
195
ISBN
978-0-330-54441-2
Количество страниц
464
Тип обложки
Мягкая обложка
Издательство
Pan Books
Тип обложки (Переплет)
Мягкая обложка
Размеры
130x195
Вес
330
Формат издания
130x195
Тип издания
Отдельное издание

Кроме The Man from St Petersburg, также взгляните на следующие похожие товары

Internationally bestselling crime writer, Roni Dunevich, debuts Stateside with this electrifying espionage thriller—perfect for fans of Daniel Silva—about Alex Bartal, director of..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ПодробнееИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Outside a London theatre a throng of people wait expectantly for the last performance of a popular musical. But as the doors open at last, something spoils all thought of..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

‘Mister, there’s something quite extra about the smell of death. Care to try it?’ After a year missing in action, Bond is back... brainwashed by the KGB and on a mission to..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

In "From Potter''s Field", #1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Cornwell enters the chilling world of Virginia''s Chief Medical Examiner Dr. Kay Scarpetta - and a bold,..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ПодробнееИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

-

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Spiralling into an alcohol-fuelled depression after killing a man in the line of duty, Inspector Kurt Wallander has made up his When an old acquaintance seeks Wallander''s help to..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Главная

Контакты: support@detectivebookshop.ru

Интернет магазин www.ozon.ru