Корзина
Регистрация

Купить The Man from St Petersburg. Автор Ken Follett.

The Man from St Petersburg фото
Посмотреть изображения на сайте продавца
Узнать цену и наличие Интернет магазин www.ozon.ru
Информация актуальна на 21.10.2018 22:22.
Вы всегда можете уточнить на сайте продавца актуальную цену и наличие на товар "The Man from St Petersburg"

Описание товара

It is just before the outbreak of World War I and Britain must enlist the aide of Russia. Czar Nicholas''s nephew is to visit London for secret naval talks with Lord Walden, who has lived in Russia and has a Russian wife, Lydia. But there are other people who are interested in the arrival of Prince Alexei: the Waldens'' only daughter, Charlotte - willful, idealistic, and with an awakening social conscience; Basil Thompson, head of the Special Branch; and, above all, Feliks Kschessinky, the.. подробное описание на сайте интернет продавца

Характеристики The Man from St Petersburg

Размеры
130x195
Тип обложки
Мягкая обложка
Год
2011
Количество страниц
464
Язык
Английский
Автор
Ken Follett
ISBN
978-0-330-54441-2
Глубина упаковки
195
Тип издания
Отдельное издание
Тип обложки (Переплет)
Мягкая обложка
Возраст
18+
Автор на обложке
Ken Follett
Язык издания
Английский
Издательство
Pan Books
Ширина упаковки
130
Вес
330
Формат издания
130x195
Высота упаковки
20
Штрихкод
9780330544412
Кол-во страниц
464

Кроме The Man from St Petersburg, также взгляните на следующие похожие товары

Outside a London theatre a throng of people wait expectantly for the last performance of a popular musical. But as the doors open at last, something spoils all thought of..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ПодробнееИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

In "From Potter''s Field", #1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Cornwell enters the chilling world of Virginia''s Chief Medical Examiner Dr. Kay Scarpetta - and a bold,..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Pretty, young Anne Beddingfeld comes to London looking for adventure. But adventure finds her when she sees a man fall off an Underground platform and die on the rails. The..

983 ₽
Лучшая цена в интернет магазине my-shop.ru

В корзинуИнтернет магазин my-shop.ru ОписаниеИнтернет магазин my-shop.ru

A young woman investigates an accidental death at a London tube station, and finds herself of a ship bound for South Africa…Pretty, young Anne came to London looking for adventure..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ПодробнееИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

‘Mister, there’s something quite extra about the smell of death. Care to try it?’ After a year missing in action, Bond is back... brainwashed by the KGB and on a mission to..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Internationally bestselling crime writer, Roni Dunevich, debuts Stateside with this electrifying espionage thriller—perfect for fans of Daniel Silva—about Alex Bartal, director of..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Главная

Контакты: support@detectivebookshop.ru

Интернет магазин www.ozon.ru