Корзина
Регистрация

Купить Green River Rising. Автор Willocks, Tim.

Green River Rising фото
Посмотреть изображения на сайте продавца
Узнать цену и наличие Интернет магазин www.ozon.ru
Информация актуальна на 16.12.2018 18:12.
Вы всегда можете уточнить на сайте продавца актуальную цену и наличие на товар "Green River Rising"

Описание товара

After three years'' hard time, minding no-one''s business but his own, Ray Klein wins his parole and chances his hand at a romance with prison psychiatrist Juliette Devlin. That same day, tribal war erupts and the prison - and its infirmary - falls into the hands of its inmates. Klein must choose either to claim his freedom and leave the ones he cares for to die, or risk everything and fight.. подробное описание на сайте интернет продавца

Характеристики Green River Rising

ISBN
9780099590279
Глубина упаковки
1
Язык
Английский
Год
2014
Штрихкод
9780099590279
Автор на обложке
Willocks, Tim
Язык издания
Английский
Вес
501
Высота упаковки
1
Автор
Willocks, Tim
Ширина упаковки
1

Кроме Green River Rising, также взгляните на следующие похожие товары

An edge-of-your-seat thriller for all fans of James Ellroy, Cormac McCarthy and John Grisham. For fans of The Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile and The Rock. After three..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ПодробнееИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Captain Sam Wyndham, former Scotland Yard detective, is a new arrival to Calcutta. Desperately seeking a fresh start after his experiences during the Great War, Wyndham has been..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

HE IS ONE OF THE MOST HAUNTING CHARACTERS IN ALL OF LITERATURE. AT LAST THE EVOLUTION OF HIS EVIL IS REVEALED. Hannibal Lecter emerges from the nightmare of the Eastern Front, a..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Vienna 1903. Outside one of the city''s most splendid baroque churches the decapitated body of a monk is found. Then, the remains of a municipal councillor are discovered in the..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ПодробнееИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

River of Darkness

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Bleed a River Deep

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Главная

Контакты: support@detectivebookshop.ru

Интернет магазин www.ozon.ru